Beer is my Adorno.

We have never been there, Okami. I just thought of that. Oh, no. Once. Xmas party. When we weren‘t we but everyone knows that we were a we. Always have been. Always will be.
That‘s the story, isn‘t it? That‘s why I am starting this chapter adressing you. Being out of the last chapters. No new volumes of C & me for long. Still less than a year. When will it be ok? Like ok ok? We gone from not with you not without you to so totally not with you and without you is only road to take that doesn‘t lead to destruction, pain, insanity and violence. But the heritage of us is still there. Leading to the same things. Only less. Only in the sense that it is bearable. But all is lost. Everything that was ever of any importance. Lost the faith, dead what I once have been. For better in some ways. For worse in others.
I don‘t want to make this about you. The headlines are not yours anymore. Especially not this one. I don‘t want to feel like that. Sick. Beaten. I shouldn‘t. This should be happy & upbeat, looking forward for the things to come. Rock my world. Touch my soul. Make me swoon. Everything there. So the only conclusion I am able to come to: Run. Don‘t get involved. Because this trinity means trouble, doesn‘t it? Either it won‘t touch me, cause there is really nothing to touch anymore. Or it will go down the same road. So seems to be the choice between pain and pain. Why again am I not really capable of letting it go right away? Because it is better to feel pain? So you know you are not dead?

Trackback URL:
https://konekodo.twoday.net/stories/64973322/modTrackback

This Old Heart of Mine

Dies ist die Geschichte von Kätzchen. Aka Koneko, Rehlein, Vögelchen & Baby. So vielfältig wie die nicht vollständige Selbstbezeichnung ist die Persönlichkeit. Nur eins ist sicher: Auf die Frage "Bist du's?" muss die wahrheitsgemäße Antwort "Nö." lauten. Für Freunde der konkreten Genrebezeichnung: Eine Coming-of-Age-Story für Spätberufene.

What's goin' on?

Alles anders. Mal wieder....
Back to Okamis. Ich fasse es nicht. Nach allem hin...
koneko do - 28. Jun, 23:36
Last Ps to Okami
Ps: I destroyed this last white mail letter in the...
koneko do - 28. Feb, 13:48
Last letter to Okami
Hi old friend & foe, just read your last letter....
koneko do - 25. Feb, 14:15
Wo ist der Baum?
Kätzchens good bye to Okami(s) fällt länger und anstrengender...
koneko do - 18. Feb, 16:51
Beer is my Adorno.
We have never been there, Okami. I just thought of...
koneko do - 12. Feb, 18:54
Kätzchen & Okamis...
Es ist ja weniger das Problem der Zuneigung, die verwehrt...
koneko do - 12. Feb, 18:00
Back then III: Kätzchen...
I like Germany & think it's in comparsion one of...
koneko do - 12. Feb, 15:12
Back then II: Kätzchen...
Born here. Wrong country. And often I thought wrong...
koneko do - 12. Feb, 15:08
Back then: Okami is missed,...
Flamboyance & fortitude. I‘m: tall, slender, ginger,...
koneko do - 12. Feb, 15:02
Fast geschafft.
Ich fasse mal zusammen: 2 ernsthafte Nervenzusammenbrüche. 3.. .
koneko do - 31. Dez, 10:51
Going Bridget
Ich habe gerade Dating Advise Bücher bestellt. Vier....
koneko do - 4. Aug, 21:26
Perspektiven
Wenn mein Leben wirklich eine Narration wäre, so wünschte...
koneko do - 2. Aug, 20:57
Going out. Coming out.
Nach all der Aufregung der letzten Zeit war gestern...
koneko do - 31. Jul, 12:00
Selbst ist das Kätzchen
Vielen Dank liebe Social Media, dank dir wird es nicht...
koneko do - 30. Jul, 17:11
Regen.
Das Wetter entspricht meiner Laune. Schlecht. Kalt....
koneko do - 30. Jul, 13:08
All by myself.
TGIF?! Dachte ich mir ja auch. Freitag abend wäre...
koneko do - 29. Jul, 21:22
Stray Cat Blues
Ausgesetzt ist eine Sache. Ausgesetzt & Kranksein...
koneko do - 29. Jul, 09:53
On the road again
So langsam ist es dann wohl offiziell. Homeless kitten....
koneko do - 28. Jul, 21:36
Puff
Blöde innere Uhr. Wenn meine vielzitierte "biologische...
koneko do - 9. Jul, 07:36
Boah. Guys!
Ist es so schwer zu fassen, dass manchmal auch mal...
koneko do - 8. Jul, 01:14

Movin' on up

Status

Online seit 5740 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 28. Jun, 23:36

Suche

 

Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren