Letter to Okami, far away

Dearest,

it wasn't a wrap up, it isn't over & we've only just begun, as the divine beings(elephants & others) and our own buddha natures will.

Yes, I am also glad, that we found our way back together, truly so. Or maybe: we both found our way (a little bit more than before at least) & it is a splendid surprise that the other is on the same. Or: The hedge of thorns in the middle of the road we were on has blossomed and spread the petals all over the path to go.

Ok. Getting really cheesy. Maybe I should better go & study mathematics after all, so I won't be tempted to write sappy (Notice the alliteration! Ha, that's some hidden meaning!) poetry to my most beloved okami.

Well. Kidding. I guess you just have to live with camp-ness and just kick me in my lovely butt to find another way to earn the fish for you, if sappy-ness isn't found to be en vogue anymore.


Oh. There you are. On my phone. Texting me. Texting me, you are writing me – ha! If that isn't a sign that we were just meant to be!

Your letters. I love them. Always did. I didn't write you though, did I? Well, hormones are a lovely little thing called crazyness. Well, it is about the NOW, right?

So you are writing me, I am writng you, you are listening to Motown, I am listening to Northern (super rare, super uptempo, super herrlich: http://northernsoulmusic.co.uk/rams/p1/adamsapples-youaretheoneilove.ram) – doesn't sound so bad so far for a new volume of Okami & Kätzchen.

Kisses across the oceans and over the seas.
xxx



Ps: The implemented game is: Count the references!

Trackback URL:
https://konekodo.twoday.net/stories/15738344/modTrackback

This Old Heart of Mine

Dies ist die Geschichte von Kätzchen. Aka Koneko, Rehlein, Vögelchen & Baby. So vielfältig wie die nicht vollständige Selbstbezeichnung ist die Persönlichkeit. Nur eins ist sicher: Auf die Frage "Bist du's?" muss die wahrheitsgemäße Antwort "Nö." lauten. Für Freunde der konkreten Genrebezeichnung: Eine Coming-of-Age-Story für Spätberufene.

What's goin' on?

Alles anders. Mal wieder....
Back to Okamis. Ich fasse es nicht. Nach allem hin...
koneko do - 28. Jun, 23:36
Last Ps to Okami
Ps: I destroyed this last white mail letter in the...
koneko do - 28. Feb, 13:48
Last letter to Okami
Hi old friend & foe, just read your last letter....
koneko do - 25. Feb, 14:15
Wo ist der Baum?
Kätzchens good bye to Okami(s) fällt länger und anstrengender...
koneko do - 18. Feb, 16:51
Beer is my Adorno.
We have never been there, Okami. I just thought of...
koneko do - 12. Feb, 18:54
Kätzchen & Okamis...
Es ist ja weniger das Problem der Zuneigung, die verwehrt...
koneko do - 12. Feb, 18:00
Back then III: Kätzchen...
I like Germany & think it's in comparsion one of...
koneko do - 12. Feb, 15:12
Back then II: Kätzchen...
Born here. Wrong country. And often I thought wrong...
koneko do - 12. Feb, 15:08
Back then: Okami is missed,...
Flamboyance & fortitude. I‘m: tall, slender, ginger,...
koneko do - 12. Feb, 15:02
Fast geschafft.
Ich fasse mal zusammen: 2 ernsthafte Nervenzusammenbrüche. 3.. .
koneko do - 31. Dez, 10:51
Going Bridget
Ich habe gerade Dating Advise Bücher bestellt. Vier....
koneko do - 4. Aug, 21:26
Perspektiven
Wenn mein Leben wirklich eine Narration wäre, so wünschte...
koneko do - 2. Aug, 20:57
Going out. Coming out.
Nach all der Aufregung der letzten Zeit war gestern...
koneko do - 31. Jul, 12:00
Selbst ist das Kätzchen
Vielen Dank liebe Social Media, dank dir wird es nicht...
koneko do - 30. Jul, 17:11
Regen.
Das Wetter entspricht meiner Laune. Schlecht. Kalt....
koneko do - 30. Jul, 13:08
All by myself.
TGIF?! Dachte ich mir ja auch. Freitag abend wäre...
koneko do - 29. Jul, 21:22
Stray Cat Blues
Ausgesetzt ist eine Sache. Ausgesetzt & Kranksein...
koneko do - 29. Jul, 09:53
On the road again
So langsam ist es dann wohl offiziell. Homeless kitten....
koneko do - 28. Jul, 21:36
Puff
Blöde innere Uhr. Wenn meine vielzitierte "biologische...
koneko do - 9. Jul, 07:36
Boah. Guys!
Ist es so schwer zu fassen, dass manchmal auch mal...
koneko do - 8. Jul, 01:14

Movin' on up

Status

Online seit 5728 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 28. Jun, 23:36

Suche

 

Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren